Insightful Creator #28 - Paving the road towards freedom

trade 180 seconds for unlimited brand growth and a pair of crocs

 

Read time: 3 minutes.

Twitter is banal… if you know how to play it

The main issue that people face is not the lack of knowledge.

It’s not the lack of action either.

In most cases… It’s acting on the wrong things.

Hustling on low leverage tasks for 4-6 hours daily.

Adjusting to gurus advice just because they said it’s cool.

Or neglecting people who genuinely want to help you.

All of these apply.

And this is the main reason why people fail at Twitter.

Some don’t even take off and leave their small accounts.

It sucks.

It can’t be mended in every single case…

But there’s a solution.

I’ve got a nice writeup that might be helpful to you… If you feel lost and uncertain.

But it’s a nice checklist for a successful brand overall.

A strategy that I personally used for the longest time.

Try it.

If you want to achieve digital freedom…

You not only need a strategy.

But implementation as well.

About that…

I’ve already helped other people implement it.

You know this smiley, kind man?

This is Vlad.

I’ve already helped him build a solid brand.

One that people relate to and remember.

That will have no trouble monetizing.

But he’s not the only one…

Meet Mogul.

He’s one of the clients that I’ve helped scale his brand.

I could go indepth about what we’ve changed here…

But I won’t make you read a wall of text.

So have a link to a case study.

It will be valuable to you even as just another piece of content to read.

Lastly, I want to mention a coming project of mine.

You may have heard of Grindset University already…

But I also went in depth about it’s core values and contents.

It’ll be pretty much next step beyond just 1:1 coaching.

I shared the release date with my waiting list already.

And yes, there will be crocs.

You shall receive your own upon joining.

I plan to revolutionize Twitter once and for all.

I know that many of you experience extremely powerful FOMO these days.

Seeing everyone else collaborate. Win.

All of your peers… but you.

I’ve been coaching people for over 5 months now.

And it finally is time… to take it to another level.

Here’s what I offer to you…

  • Over 4h of recorded vids

  • Tons of tailored resources

  • 2 limited minicourses

  • A community to network with

  • Bi-weekly calls + masterclasses

Best of all?

It’s literally a replacement for all of the coaches on Twitter.

I know how badly all of you want to have a tribe to associate yourself to.

To finally feel understood, meet your tribe and build cool shit.

I get it completely.

And now?

It’s exactly your chance to do so.

Will you just wait until one of the best opportunities of your lifetime slips out of your hands?

Take action.

Launch in 1 week.

How I can help you

I’m onboarding entrepreneurs/9-5ers/CEOs who want to grow and monetize their brand and are serious about it. I run a 1:1 monthly mentorship programme to those willing to invest in themselves. Reply to this email with “coach” and I’ll get back to you.

Hope you’ve a great one,

Seb