Insightful Creator #24 - How I grow faster than 99% of accounts

2 hours/day strategy to unfuck your growth & monetization

Read time: 4 minutes.

Welcome back my friend.

Most people on Twitter grow by 7% every single month maximum. I grow by 20%+. Every single month.

The difference in strategies used by most people and mine is well…

I don’t spend all day on Twitter.

For the longest time I had people come to me as either friends or clients, with the same issue:

“I don’t have enough time to grind Twitter”

They were execs, VPs, business/startup owners - busy people who wanted to leverage their own personal brand and either:

  • Boost their personal image through socials

  • Earn money through socials

  • Grow their network through socials

In all - these people had no time for this “200 comments a day grind” bullshit most of the gurus feed you.

I take that you don’t have time for that as well.

I got 3,300 follows this month. Goddamn easy. And I spend max 2h/day on Twitter.

Here’s 3 minute strategy checklist that you’ll ever need.

Content ideation

Simple and necessary step.

We’re going to analyse your best performing Tweets and content - to simply make it a root of your content strategy.

This saves you WEEKS of hustle and trying to see what works and what doesn’t. Mind that it’ll only work if you were posting for 28 days+, you had some bad AND well performing tweets.

Let’s proceed.

  • Open up Twitter Analytics

  • Go to tweets tab, download your Twitter analytics from past 28 days (by tweet)

  • Open the sheet in GSheets

  • Sort column K - profile clicks (Z-A)

  • Copy tweets from column C - tweets (preferably C2 to C41)

  • Open up ChatGPT

  • Paste this prompt:

    • Analyse tweets and threads below. Judging by their hooks, structure and overall topic, give me 40 main topics and structures used within them - make sure that they're well performing, innovative and interesting:

    • Add the copied tweets from column C under the prompt

  • Get the output - it should look like this

From now on - you extrapolate these into 10 different post ideas:

  • Authority building threads

  • Personal story threads

  • Personal tweets

  • Motivation/transformation tweets

  • Open question tweets

  • Personal opinions/takes

  • Giveaways as lead magnets

  • Flexing wins posts

  • Anecdotes

  • Pitches (or funnels)

40 topics x 10 post styles = 400 maximum post ideas

Nailed it. Fuck your overthinking, you’re golden.

Next.

Engagement

Ah.

The bane of you people who don’t want to hustle all day.

I got 1,3M impressions last month. Here’s what I recommend for you to do:

Apply these steps.

Put some music (recommending brainfm or some monotonous ambient) over your headphones.

Few sections thorough the day, every single time you post something.

Whether that’s a list of 25-50 people to engage with, your replies under your posts or FYP

It works. Simple.

Next.

Monetizing

I guess that you know how to post personal and indepth content - we may as well skip to the stage where you make cash.

There are many ways to monetize - and even more paths.

I took 1 main path - coaching.

What I truly love about this model is the simplicity.

  • Remote

  • It’s basically networking on steroids

  • You get paid for it well

I made this mindmap as well. Could help you too.

I’d love to write an entire essay about this stuff and post it here - but I doubt that you’d read it.

Noone loves big blobs of text.

That’s why I literally bundled over 2-3 hours of learning material in one singular resource.

For you my friend? Free of charge.

I highly recommend you study it. Link should take you straight to a Notion template - some of you might have gotten Remnant Brain already, but I wish for everyone to receive it and witness it's full potential.

Get hustling.

How I can help you

If you have feedback for this/want to chat, feel free to reply to the email.

I’m onboarding busy folks who want to grow and monetize their brand and are serious about it. I run a 1:1 monthly coaching programme to those willing to invest in themselves. Reply to this email with “coach” and I’ll get back to you.

After driving $500 of sales on Gumroad past few days I saw potential in affiliate marketing. Grab my link, get someone to buy any of my products, earn 50% commision. Get the link here

Be on the lookout. Big things are coming soon. PS: I do reply to ALL the replies under my emails.

Hope you’ve a great one,

Seb